s
h c b 1

Welcome to the Math Department

6th Grade (391-3295)
Paul Homberger   hombergerp@wsd3.org 
Michelle Rose      rosem@wsd3.org            
Desiree Cooper    cooperd@wsd3.org
Chelsie Kutil        kutilc@wsd3.org 
 
7th/8th Grade (391- 3314)
Mendi Weeks          weeksm@wsd3.org
Karen Green            greenk@wsd3.org
Jessica Taylor          taylorjessica@wsd3.org
Nichole Agrusa       agrusan@wsd3.org
Katherine Rearick   rearickk@wsd3.org 
No missing assignments?
Look for your invite to the Sky Sox reward game 4th quarter. 
 
Need help logging into Pearson?
Check out the video tutorial below 
CLOSE