Registered Nurses

  • Lisa DeFouw  

    Lisa DeFouw, RNBA, NCSN
    Sproul Junior High
    Watson Junior High
    defouwl@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3057

    Nelda Dettwiler

    Nelda Dettwiler, RN, BSN
    Mesa Ridge High School
    Widefield Elementary School Special Education 
    dettwilern@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3066

    Megan Nellis

    Megan Nellis, RNBSN
    French Elementary School
    Pinello Elementary School
    nellism@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3082

     

    Danielle Sheffield, RN, BSN 
    King Elementary School
    Venetucci Elementary School 
    sheffieldd@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3068

Nursing Support Staff

  •  

    Sarah Stokes

    Sarah Stokes, RN
    BSN
    Widefield High School
    Discovery High School
    Widefield Elementary School
    D3 My Way
    stokess@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3060 

    Mary Beth Thomas

    Mary Beth Thomas, RNBSN
    Talbott Elementary School
    Sunrise Elementary School
    thomasm@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3073

    Tina Vigil

    Tina Vigil, RNBSN
    Webster Elementary
    School
    Janitell Junior High
    vigilk@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3067 

     

    Katelyn Watson, RNBSN
    Widefield School District 3 Preschool
    Baby Team and Child Find
    James Madison Charter Academy
    watsonk@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3382  

    Cydney Kiger

    Cydney Kiger, CNA
    SA Wilson
    kigerc@wsd3.org 
    (719) 391-3076