​​​​​​​ Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendars

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
CHSAA Festival Large Group (Choir)
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Apr 4
CHSAA Festival Large Group (Orchestra)
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Battle of the Books
-
French Elementary School, 5225 Alturas Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
DAAC
-
Widefield Parks & Recreation, 755 Aspen Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
DAAC
-
The MiLL - National Training Center, 4450 Foreign Trade Zone Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Fri, Apr 5
CHSAA Festival Large Group (Band)
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Janitell Evening of the Arts
-
Janitell
Sat, Apr 13
District Art Fair
-
Sunrise Elementary
The Haven School - Prom Night
-
930 Leta Drive
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
GMS 4th grade concert
-
Gym
Wed, Apr 17
Pinello 2nd Grade Program
-
Pinello Gym
TSIS 1st Grade Program
-
TSIS Gym
Thu, Apr 18
WESA All School Musical
-
WHS
Board of Education Meeting
-
WESA All School Musical
-
WHS
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Sproul Chamber Night
-
Sproul Band Room
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts French 1st Grade Program
-
French Gym
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mesa Ridge High School - Prom Night
-
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Colorado Springs, 1775 E Cheyenne Mountain Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts DAAC
-
Widefield School District 3 Preschool, 209 Leta Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Widefield High School - Prom Night
-
Cheyenne Mountain Resort, A Dolce by Wyndham, 3225 Broadmoor Valley Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • WSD3 Music