Main Menu

Calendars

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
MRHS Home Game
-
CA Foster
Sat, Oct 1
MRHS Marching Band @ Big Cat Invitational
North Area Athletic Complex ?(NAAC Stadium)
WHS Marching Band @ Legend Marching Invitational
Legend High School, 22219 Hilltop Rd, Parker, CO 80138, USA
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
MRHS Tuba Sectional
-
Mesa Ridge High School, 6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
WHS Orchestra
-
615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Thu, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts MRHS Marching Band @ Douglas County Invitational
Douglas County High School, 2842 Front St, Castle Rock, CO 80104, USA
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Watson Orchestra Concert
-
136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Subscribe to Alerts MRHS Choir Concert
-
6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts GMS Choir
-
11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Choir
-
615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts MRHS Band Day
6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Marching Band @ Harrison Festival
Harrison High School, 2755 Janitell Rd, Colorado Springs, CO 80906, USA
Sun, Oct 16
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts WJH Advanced/Jazz Band
-
136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Band/Choir/Orchestra Informances
235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Subscribe to Alerts CBA Marching Regionals
8720 Scarborough Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Subscribe to Alerts Marching Band Regionals
Liberty High School, 8720 Scarborough Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80920, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Pinello 3rd Grade Concert
-
2515 Cody Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Subscribe to Alerts GMS Band
-
11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925
Subscribe to Alerts WJH Choir
-
136 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Venetucci 5th Grade Performance
-
Venetucci Elementary School, 405 Willis Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MRHS Orchestra Concert
-
Mesa Ridge High School, 6070 Mesa Ridge Pkwy, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Band Day
615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Subscribe to Alerts PD
-
235 Sumac Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Sunrise 5th Grade Concert
-
7070 Grand Valley Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Subscribe to Alerts GMS Orchestra
-
Grand Mountain School, 11060 Fontaine Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80925, USA
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts JJH Band and Orchestra Informances
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Webster 5th Grade Performance
-
Webster Elementary School, 445 Jersey Ln, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Community Conversation - Fentanyl
-
El Paso County Public Health South, 6436 S U.S. Hwy 85 87, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Band
-
615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • WSD3 Music