Main Menu

Facilities

WSD3 Facilities

WELCOME TO THE WSD3 FACILITIES
CONTACT US AT (719)391-3530


Facilities Personnel

Chief Operations Officer
David Gish
391-3530
Gishd@wsd3.org

Operations Manager - Facilities
Jeff Baerresen
391-3533
Baerresenj@wsd3.org

Secretary
Maureen Maez
391-3530
Maezm@wsd3.org

Structural Maintenance Lead
Steve Bunz
391-3665
Bunzs@wsd3.org

Cabinet Shop/Structural Maintenance Personnel
Kyle Dicks
Conrad Korbisch

Grounds Maintenance Lead
William "Pat" Paterson
391-3535
Patersonw@wsd3.org

Grounds Maintenance Personnel
Andrew Braun
Heath Cleveland 
Wayne Frazier
Brennan Heitz
Kyle Iseli
Dave Martell
Walter ZanZig 

Mechanical Maintenance Lead
Zach Richard
391-3555
Richardz@wsd3.org

Mechanical Maintenance Personnel
Michael Conklin
Daniel Cunningham
Randy Chappell
Robert Nuñez