Facilities

WELCOME TO THE WSD3 FACILITIES
CONTACT US AT (719)391-3530


Facilities Personnel

Chief Operations Officer
Dennis Neal
391-3530
neald@wsd3.org

Operations Manager - Facilities
Jeff Baerresen
391-3533
baerresenj@wsd3.org

Assistant Operations Manager - Facilities
Bruce Brown
391-3665
brownb@wsd3.org

Secretary
Maureen Maez
391-3530
maezm@wsd3.org

Cabinet Shop/Structural Maintenance Personnel
Steve Bunz
Pat Dojcak
Terry Thorpe

Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
William "Pat" Paterson
391-3535
patersonw@wsd3.org

Grounds Maintenance Personnel
Wayne Frazier
Charles Lanphier
Dave Martell
Ryan Niskern
Frank Pacheco
James White

Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor
Zach Richard
391-3555
Richardz@wsd3.org

Mechanical Maintenance Personnel
Daniel Cunningham
Randy Chappell
Robert Nuñez