Welcome to the Science Department

  • 6th Grade (391-3295)
    Mitchell Mueller          muellerm@wsd3.org
    Sandra Celano           celanos@wsd3.org 
    Meri Spezialetti          spezialetti@wsd3.org
    Jenni Morrell              morrellj@wsd3.org
     
    7th/8th Grade (391- 3212)
    Nikki Hambalek        hambalekn@wsd3.org
    Kerri Roberds            roberdsk@wsd3.org
    Dan Murphy              murphyd@wdd3.org 
    Danielle Dorazio        doraziod@wsd3.org