Welcome to the Social Studies Department

  • 6th Grade (391-3295)
    Chase Krager         kragerc@wsd3.org
    Mitch Mueller          muellerm@wsd3.org 
     
    7th/8th Grade (391- 3317)
    Trent Poole              poolet@wsd3.org
    Sally Johnson          johnsons@wsd3.org
    James Fernandez    fernandezj@wsd3.org
    Tammy Cook           cookt@wsd3.org