• Contact the Facilities office at 719-391-3530.

Facilities Personnel

  • Chief Operations Officer
    Dennis Neal
    391-3530
    neald@wsd3.org

    Operations Manager - Facilities
    Jeff Baerresen
    391-3533
    baerresenj@wsd3.org

    Assistant Operations Manager - Facilities
    Bruce Brown
    391-3665
    brownb@wsd3.org


    Secretary
    Maureen Maez
    391-3530
    maezm@wsd3.org

    Cabinet Shop/Structural Maintenance Personnel
    Pat Dojack
    Terry Thorpe
    Mike Moberly
    Steve Bunz

    Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
    William "Pat" Paterson
    391-3535
    patersonw@wsd3.org

    Grounds Maintenance Personnel
    Kevin Grow
    Charles Lanphier
    Dave Martell
    Ryan Niskern
    Ryan Watson

    Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor
    Zach Richard
    391-3555
    Richardz@wsd3.org


    Mechanical Maintenance Personnel
    Randy Chappell
    Steve Dupont
    Robert Nuñez