RETIREMENT RECOGNITION

Widefield School District 3

Widefield School District 3 will recognize retirees on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 in Bowers Gym at Widefield High School.

There will be light refreshments and music starting at 3:30 p.m.
The ceremony will begin at 4:00 p.m.

Card baskets will be available for each attending retiree at the ceremony.

Please see the list of names of those retiring from the district this school year.

If you have any questions, please contact Sam Briggs at (719) 391-3019.

Congratulations to our 2022 retirees, we wish you well!



Brenda Calvin, Janitell Junior High
Sandra Celano, Janitell Junior High
Scott Christiansen, Mesa Ridge High School
* Tony Cucharas, Transportation
Ronnie Cooper, Transportation
Paul Dobler, Widefield High School
Rourke Dupay, Mesa Ridge High School
Rene Eastlake, Watson Junior High
* Curtis J. Esch, Janitell Junior High
Paula Fittje, Venetucci Elementary
Raquel Gonzalez - Widefield High School
Josephine Grow, Widefield Parks &Recreation

- * Thaddeus Hall, Widefield High School
 Terri Hamm, Special Services
- * Diane M. Hermann, French Elementary

 * Dana Johnson, Pinello Elementary

 Lillian Martinez, Janitell Junior High

 Denise McKinney, Sproul Junior High

 Dawna Shevock, Venetucci Elementary

 Cheri Smith, Human Resources
 - * Susan Smith, Venetucci Elementary
 Karon Thomas, Special Services
 Debra Vogts, Widefield High School
 Ingeburg Reinhard, Transportation
 - * Attending the Ceremony